Pastor Paula White is Suing Former Associate For Sheep Stealing!

There is a weird story coming out of Tampa Florida involving Without Walls International Church and one of their former Pastors.

Paula White is allegedly suing someone for “sheep stealing”.

Really?

Yep, that’s what’s happening down in our favorite Lady Pastor’s world these days.

There are other allegations against former Pastor Randy L. Coggins. Coggins, who now goes by the title ‘bishop’, had this to say in regards to this entire silly situation;

“I just pray this will be able to be resolved in a godly and Christian manner. These are churches we’re talking about, and churches are not supposed to engage in this arena,”

Why should we expect a resolution in a godly and Christian manner from representatives of nothing more than synagogues of Satan? I don’t use this rhetoric lightly and if you have the time please listen to this podcast and you will understand why I say the things I say….

Not that any of this should matter and probably doesn’t apply to either party but Paul addressed this very thing;

1Corinthians 6:1

When one of you has a grievance against another, does he dare go to law before the unrighteous instead of the saints?

More importantly Paul addressed the real situation going on in Tampa Bay.

1Corinthians 1:10-13

I appeal to you, brothers, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you agree, and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be united in the same mind and the same judgment. For it has been reported to me by Chloe’s people that there is quarreling among you, my brothers. What I mean is that each one of you says, “I follow Paul,” or “I follow Apollos,” or “I follow Cephas,” or “I follow Christ.” Is Christ divided? Was Paul crucified for you? Or were you baptized in the name of Paul?

Man following happened then just as it does now….there is nothing new under the sun my friends.

For you folks reading this and think that I am wrong about Paula White than please listen to the podcast here and slowly and carefully read the words of Jesus Christ… and then ask yourself the following question in regards to this situation;

Am I following Christ or am I following someone else who I think is Jesus Christ, the Son of the living God?

John 10:27-30

My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me. I give them eternal life, and they will never perish, and no one will snatch them out of my hand. My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all, and no one is able to snatch them out of the Father’s hand. I and the Father are one.”

I certainly can’t tell you what to believe or who to choose as your spiritual head but if you have any doubt whatsoever about who either you or your spiritual leader is following don’t walk away but run from that house of worship and find a church home that holds to the Three Marks or Attributes of a True Church..

I’ll have more regarding Paula White next Monday…..

 

One thought on “Pastor Paula White is Suing Former Associate For Sheep Stealing!

Comments are closed.