It’s Wednesday!!!

It’s a weird Wednesday here in beautiful Corfu Greece. I wish someone could explain to me how it could be sunny and rain at the same time. Either way it’s a day off around here!!

 

I haven’t posted much due to how much time I’ve had to spend with Law Enforcement authorities in Indiana. Things should start to develop any day now in that department! Stay tuned.

Speaking of weirdos I was talking with a dude on skype yesterday who told me he never lies. This morning I received an email from a total stranger saying this dude is claiming I spoke about this total stranger with him. He even claims I spoke with this total stranger. None of the “I never lie” dude’s claims are true. Go figure huh?

I’ll let you all know how this turns out.

The NY Mets officially open up Spring Training on Thursday in Port St. Lucie Florida! I can’t wait! Thank God for baseball!!

The NBA All-Star Game is Sunday but what I can’t wait to see is the Slam Dunk Competition on Saturday. The LA Clippers exciting rookie Blake Griffin is the favorite and I can’t wait to see what he comes up with since he’s probably done just about every dunk imaginable already! See for yourself!!

Have a great Wednesday everyone!!!

 

 

