New Podcast: Love One Another

On this weeks podcast I exposit 1 Corinthians 13 “on the fly”. Right click the link below and select “save as” to download the program to a portable device or simply double click the link to listen from an on site audio player.

https://phillyflash.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/love-one-another.mp3

One thought on “New Podcast: Love One Another

  1. Hi Roderick,

    I’m really flattered that you continue to listen to my podcasts but as I told you before I want nothing to do with you. You know this yet you continue sending me your unregenerate garbage. Please stop.

    Have your pastor contact me and I will give him my pastors contact information. I know my Pastor is DYING to talk with your Pastor.

    Go away troll…..

    Phil

Comments are closed.