It’s Wednesday!!!

It’s a windy blustery Wednesday morning in beautiful Corfu Greece. I don’t believe anyone will be wearing shorts on the tennis court today. Well, at least they won’t be during the morning session. At least it isn’t raining. We have that to look forward to on Thursday and Friday.

Yesterday’s topic was a heavy one. Special thanks for all the encouraging words and prayers. It means more than you know. I will pass on your condolences to his family.

Tonight at 10pm Eastern I will be joining Michael Loomis for The Antithesis Hour. You can listen live here or download it from this site on Thursday. I’m having a lot of fun doing the program and I hope you will tune in and listen to it live.

I commend the following article by Dr. Kenneth Talbot to your reading. It deals with the Doctrine of Justification and Church history. You can read the article here.

Boyd will get a kick out of this video. What will they think of next?

Have a great Wednesday everyone!!

