It’s Wednesday!!

It’s an exceptional Wednesday here in beautiful Corfu Greece. Its about 46 degrees and I’m getting ready to work my morning session…..

New York or Las Vegas?

That’s the question that’s been on my mind lately. If you could choose between living in NYC or Las Vegas which would you choose?

Having lived for many years in both places I’m not quite certain which one I would choose…..

NYC has the Mets and Flushing Meadows (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center). The public transportation is second to none and there’s nothing better than the deli’s and the street venders hawking bagel and hot dawgs. There’s also an energy there that can’t be replicated anywhere!

In Vegas you can play tennis outdoors 365 days of the year. Golf courses are everywhere and how can you beat grocery shopping at 4am??? The Prime Rib is cheap and the entertainment is out of this world! In fact there’s a Blues Club featuring one of the writers on my blogroll.

Decisions……….Decisions…………..Decisions…………

Tonight at 10pm Eastern I will once again be joining Michael Loomis for our weekly program The Antithesis Hour. You can listen to the live program here . I’ll post it up on my site Thursday afternoon.

Have a great Wednesday everyone!!!

