It’s Wednesday!!

It’s Wednesday, the first Wednesday of 2011. 2010 just flew by didn’t it? My how time flies……

In the next couple of weeks I will be introducing a new writer for the site. This individual will also be joining me as a co-host on the What Color is the Sky in Their World Podcast. I’m very happy this person has decided to join us here and I’m quite confident his work will be God honoring as well as informative.

Tonight I will be joining Michael Loomis for our weekly program The Antithesis Hour on www.ad70.net. Michael is a Full (Hyper) Preterist. I am not. The general response to the program has been good so we decided to pick it back up…..

By the skin of their teeth the New York Jets have made the playoffs and will be playing the Indianapolis Colts this weekend. I won’t be able to watch it live but hopefully the Jets perform better than they have of late.

The Australian Open begins January 17, 2011. For those of you who don’t know the AO is the first of the four Grand Slams on the professional tennis circuit. Rafael Nadal has won the past three Grand Slams (French, Wimbledon, US Open) and is favored to win this one as well…..we’ll see. I wonder if we’ll see Audrey Hardy sitting courtside with her victim friend Mary Pierce?

You all have a great Wednesday!!

