It’s Wednesday!!

It’s another Wednesday and once again I’m sitting in the most beautiful Starbucks in the world sipping on Ice Tea. There is nothing better than that my friends (well, almost). I think the rain has finally stopped and nice weather is on tap!

Tonight at 10pm Eastern I will be co-hosting another edition of The Antithesis Hour with Michael Loomis. Tonight’s topic will be trials and tribulations. You can listen to the program live here.

How about the Texas Rangers? They’ve crept in unawares so to speak and have taken a 3-1 lead over the New York Yankees. They can win the AL Pennant tonight in New York. Game time is 4pm Eastern. Go Rangers!!

I have been trying for the last week or so to produce a new What Color is the Sky in Their World podcast and without fail something always came up preventing me from doing so. If the Lord is willing I should be able to put one together this afternoon. The topic will be “Meddlers and Busybodies” which should be interesting!

Tom Bosley, better known as “Mr. C” of Happy Days fame, has passed away at the age of 83. You can read all about it here.

Have a great Wednesday everyone!

