What Color is the Sky in Their World?

I’m sure some of you noticed I changed the name of the site. Some of you are probably wondering why on earth I would do something like that, right? After the jump I’ll tell you why…….

Theology Today was a dedication to a deceased relative. The name TT is also owned by someone else and it isn’t ethical to use someone else’s name in that way. I don’t want to be associated with them and they probably don’t want to associate with me either. So I changed it.

Why the name? Every time I log into the site or open my inbox that’s the question I’m always asking myself. I had one other name in mind but considering the work we do around here it just fit.

The new name change will allow me to talk about other issues besides heresy that affect Christians worldwide. From time to time I’ll throw in some sports and other topics as well just to keep things fresh. It will be fun I think.

I’m sure the accusers of the brethren will make themselves dizzy trying to spin the name change but in reality I could care less what others think. When they stomp and shout just ask them what color is the sky in their world and I’m sure it won’t be the same as yours or mine.

I’m still trying to recover from my PC crash so this week I’ll be doing a couple of book reviews and hopefully a podcast as well.

