The Battling Blog

On this weeks edition of the podcast I cover Deuteronomy 13 as well as talk about the battling history of Theology Today.

Right click the link below and select “save as” to download the program to a portable device or simply double click the link to listen from an on site audio player.



http://theologyexplained.com

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

7 thoughts on “The Battling Blog

  1. Hi Phil,

    Thanks for the announcment about Theology Explained moving to a new site. I really appreciate it. This weekend I got the NEW Theology Explained TV site up and running too. It is found here:


    Theology Explained TV

    (I hope that link works! If not the address is
    http://www.theologyexplained.mirocommunity.org)

    I found some really great videos to put up. For instance, I have the whole of the Westminster Confession and was able to find many of the Gordon Clark and John Robbins audio I had posted at the Ning site, but its in Video format. Awesome stuff! I will be adding more as we go.

    Thanks for everything you do Phil. :o))

    Blessings,
    Sharon

    • Hi,

      You are welcome! At the very same time I was complimenting you some evil munchkin from the land of Oz was belittling you about the very same podcast. Welcome to the club dude!!

      Phil

Comments are closed.