Book Review: Sleep: It Does A Family Good by Dr. Archibald D. Hart

Do you know someone who has struggled with insomnia? Have you ever struggled with insomnia? If you answered yes to either of these two questions then Sleep: It Does A Family Good by Dr. Archibald D. Hart might just be what you need to help answer your questions so you can get the sleep your body requires.

As someone who has suffered from insomnia, this book has been a big help to me. Its well written and I must say the tips given have helped me to understand why I am unable to sleep at times. I was surprised at how much my lifestyle played a part in my loss of sleep and just how easily it can be to cause yourself sleepless nights.

Dr. Hart walks each reader through the various sleep disorders and seems to leave no stone unturned as he examines the causes of and possible remedies for those struggling with some form of sleep disorder. It’s an incredible journey and one I found extremely beneficial to me and you will too.

This book is a keeper and one I highly recommend!

I received a free copy of this book from Tyndale House Publishers for review and wasn’t asked or required to give a favorable review.

