My Plagiarist Friend Claims Judas Was Saved!!!

A couple of weeks ago a “friend of a friend” asked me to check out one of our mutual friends on FaceBook. My friends concern was that our mutual “friend” was getting a bit too full of himself writing notes to his other “friends” and damning various teachers and such to hell. The concern was our mutual friend didn’t have a clue what he was talking about so I started watching him a bit and when he started speaking out against “Once Saved Always Saved” I decided to put in my two cents worth.

Little did I know at the time that I would lose a “friend” but what was worse was to discover my “friend” was a plagiarist…..

Check out the beginning of my “friends” article below.


Now see the following link.

http://www.godormen.com/?p=6

Nearly if not identical. Notice there isn’t any citation of a source which leads the reader into believing my “friend” is claiming this “work” as his own. As you can see it isn’t my “friends” work now is it?

Now take a look at the next section.


Again, see the following link.

http://www.godormen.com/?p=6

It goes on and on and on. Then when he gets confronted he offers his own work for a change. Check out my friend claiming emphatically that Judas was saved!


Because Judas did miracles in Jesus name (if he actually did) then that’s the prerequisite for salvation? I suppose the donkey God used to speak to Balaam was saved as well? After all it would take a miracle for a donkey to speak right?

All kidding aside Jesus stated long before He ever sent out His disciples on their first mission trip that Judas was a “devil” (John 6:70-71). Even though Jesus clearly knew this it is obvious Judas was still allowed to be an Apostle yet was clearly unsaved. He was a greedy thief who sold out Jesus for 30 pieces of silver. Judas’ behavior dictates the man was unsaved and to say differently is heresy.

My “friend” or should I say former friend as he “unfriended” me has zeal but obviously little knowledge but even that’s not the issue here really nor is OSAS but if anyone would like to debate it we can in this thread.

I wasn’t able to save his last couple of comments towards me but one of those comments was indeed troubling. He told me I was deceived, offered me a link to a John Calvin hate site, and told me to GO and sin no more…….

Unbelievable!

Here’s a guy who’s deceiving his friends into thinking he wrote this piece when in reality he didn’t and when it gets too hot for him to handle he deletes comments from at least three different people who exposed him with Scripture he has the audacity to tell me to GO and sin no more.

Good grief!

I don’t know what’s worse here, bad theology or stealing another mans work and claiming it as their own. I know what God’s Word says;

Colossians 3:9-10

Do not lie to one another, since you have put off the old man with his deeds, and have put on the new man who is renewed in knowledge according to the image of Him who created him,

I think my friend needs to get his act together and stop with the lies and the damning others to hell based on shoddy my way or the highway theology and just grow up!

73 thoughts on “My Plagiarist Friend Claims Judas Was Saved!!!

  1. Hi Phil.

    I participated in that FB disussion as well, and for years have heard both sides based on scripture, depending on who was quoting them and what they wanted them to say. I had no idea those postings were being “borrowed” and thank you for pointing this out.

    I am leaning more towards this doctrine as being true:

    The gospel is the power of God unto our salvation, to anyone who believes.

    Salvation and faith go hand in hand. Salvation (at least the english definition, don’t know about the Greek) means
    “to be made sound, or whole”. It is a process, not just a one time experience. It is the power of God, which manifests when we need healing, deliverance, or any other need that is provided for us as a result of faith in the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus. Once we put our hand to the plow, we have the option of turning back unto destruction. We also know that the first ones in the pit are…the fearful and the unbelievers. We must “work out” our salvation. Daily!

    I know there are also scriptures which point in the other direction. But to call someone a heretic or a false teacher for pointing out those scriptures as well is not a sign of maturity. And defriending someone as a result of a simple disagreement in doctrine… well, we wouldn’t have too many friends left, would we?

    What ever happened to being all things to all people?

    Yes, salvation is definately a “major” doctrine and not to be taken lightly. Maybe once we repent and are born again, God’s grace is imputed to us so that the salvation process can continue in our lives until we go to be with Jesus..or turn our backs on Him and stop believing, and start heading for the pit.

    He pleads with each of us face to face, and we all have the choice daily to believe or to faint. Paul ran the race and finished his course. Not all believers, like Judas, do. Judas had the signs of a believer following him, and he allowed satan to become his Lord instead.

    Hope no one defriends me because of this. But at times, we just have to shake the dust…

    Isabel

    • Hi,

      That’s right, you were on that thread!

      What’s interesting, at least to me, is when I left this link

      https://phillyflash.wordpress.com/2007/09/11/can-you-claim-eternal-security/

      which is very close to his position. The guy never read it and simply deleted it. Had he of taken the time to read my article things would have been different.

      Salvation is a one time event where as sanctification is an ongoing process in the life of a believer. I think these two terms get confused which is probably why there is so much animosity between monergists (Calvinists) and synergists (Arminians). Unfortunately there are too many renegades like my friend who have great zeal yet don’t really understand the arguments and don’t take the time to learn them either.

      Isabel said

      The gospel is the power of God unto our salvation, to anyone who believes.

      I agree with that statement but one thing I’ve been spending quite a bit of study over the last 15 years or so is how that process takes place. How does a spiritually dead person make a choice or how do we, as spiritually dead people and enemies of God, get saved? The following always comes back to me.

      John 6:44

      No one can come to Me unless the Father who sent Me draws him; and I will raise him up at the last day.

      The word draws here means to drag which seems to contradict the Arminian position that we make a free choice in regards to salvation . At least that’s the way I see it.

      I certainly won’t be “unfriending” you as friendship with me is based on how you treat me as a person and not whether you agree with my theology.

      Phil

  2. This topic or discussion has so many layers such as continuist and cessationist. I have spend time in both camps and have moved toward the calvinist. The Cumberland Presbyterian church(which I grew up in)opening states in their articles of faith that they take no position on this and welcome both camps. It seems to be that those who believe or take the continuist position are seeking proof and therefore if they see something that they feel is proof, then that person must be saved. Fortuniatly God isn’t going to let us decide who is saved or not.

    • Hi,

      Oh yea. I’ve seen folks divide over “grape juice vs Kool-Aide” or “crackers or bread” to celebrate the Lords Supper. Some of this division is silly huh?

      I can see why someone of the “Arminian” persuasion wouldn’t want to attend a “Calvinist” church but to treat others as anathema and have nothing whatsoever to do with another believer is a little over the top.

      Leaning towards Calvinism? HERETIC 🙂

      Phil

  3. I have copy-pasted the comments Curtis Reinas posted to you. If you read below, he has made it sound as if it was you who deleted him and not the other way around. I had only recently accepted an invite to his friends list and am positively appalled to the level of hate the man spews at his facebook profile. Anyone who disagrees with him gets a rude rebuke.

    ========================================
    Curtis Reinas Phil,

    Calvinists are proud to proclaim, “The basic principle of Calvinism is the sovereignty of God.” This doctrine allowed John Calvin to misinterpret Scripture in any manner he desired in order to fit his Institutes theology. He simply claimed the sovereignty of God allowed it. God’s other attributes such as love, justice, mercy and grace became irrelevant so long as sovereignty reigned. John Calvin’s extreme definitions of sovereignty and sin (Total Depravity or Total Inability) laid the foundation for a religion that bears his name, Calvinism.

    Learn just how deceived you are.

    CALVINISM: False Doctrines of the “Pope” of Geneva
    Total Depravity, Unconditional Election, Limited Atonement, Irresistible Grace, and Perseverance

    http://www.biblelife.org/calvinism.htm

    and then GO and sin no more.
    16 May at 12:36 · Like

    =========================================================

    Curtis Reinas Phil left us…he went to spend some time with his Anti-Christ friends who worship John Calvin.
    16 May at 22:14 · Like

    ================================================

    Curtis Reinas Phil, I deleted the lies you posted…not comments. Calvinism is a lie from hell. I posted the link, asked you to learn your way out of deception and told you to go and sin no more.

    It’s sin to follow man. You call yourself a Calvinist,. I didn’t…so now you got to go!

    Goodbye Phil.
    17 May at 04:32 · Like

    ==========================================

    • Hi,

      Thanks for posting this. I have the entire exchange except for what you have posted here. The man does have issues the main one being he doesn’t tell the truth much. Oh well.

      Thanks again,

      Phil

  4. I didn’t study Arminianism in depth till after I made that post on eternian.wordpress.com about him (where you left me the message about this post) and saw that I was wrong to simply accuse Arminians of trying to work for their salvation as in through good deeds, BUT, notice how in the argument I had with him, he seems to defend working for salvation? I also noticed he didn’t actually call himself an Arminian, nor did his wife. I kept writing about free will “vs” destiny, and realized Arminianism, though it doesn’t teach to work for salvation, it teaches that you in part earn it by choosing it, it simply doesn’t use the word “earn”, which is what makes it a sneaky and deadly doctrine, in other words it’s not straight forward. It teaches that you of your own will apart from any (literally no influence from anything at all (which is nonsensical)) choose salvation, but then that gives you credit APART from God’s goodness for obtaining salvation. Though not a physical work, it’s a spiritual one, and a spiritual one that doesn’t come from God according to Armenian doctrine, HENCE why Arminians act and speak pridefully (because they thikn that they chose God’s true way of salvation without him having to move them to do so at all). Though my accusation against Curtis was presumptuous, because I presumed to understand Arminiansm, the argument I recorded still shows that he, his wife and his friends are hateful and insane or just very confused and hateful.

  5. Your implication that Curtis was claiming the work as his own is slanderous. Curtis frequently doesn’t post the links, not because he wants to claim a work as his own, but because he is not well versed in computer and writing etiquette. Sometimes I have reminded him and he will go back in to edit and post the link. Now if anyone asked him “did you write this Curtis” and he said “yes”, then that would be correct to call him a plagiarist. But to just assume is a false judgment. Curtis and I do not believe in the doctrine of Calvinism, neither does Steve Lumbley for that matter. But to call someone a plagiarist like you have is just as evil as what you perceive Curtis has done. Did he title his note and put “by Curtis Reinas.” No. What gets me is everyone wants to sit back and talk about all the things Curtis has said and done, yada yada, but everyone is silent when Curtis openly repents for things he may have said or makes amends with people he may have spoken wrongly too. No mention of those things right?? Everyone needs to do a little heart checking within themselves and examine their motivations because your hands are also not clean.

  6. Hi Dawn,

    Hmmmm. I don’t know where to begin.

    The implication that Curtis wrote that article is plaigerism. You can make all the excuses you’d like but it is what it is. Remember James 3:1?

    There’s no such thing as the ‘doctrine of Calvinism”. These doctrines are actually called The Doctrines of Grace. Calvin didn’t invent them Dawn. He learned this from Augustine who learned this from the Apostle Paul.

    I’m well aware the Reinas couple “despise” Calvinists Dawn. I read Curtis’ Facebook page every day. I also know Steve Lumbley isn’t a Calvinist but to the best of my knowledge he doesn’t hate me for it…….

    You authored the following article on this site
    https://phillyflash.wordpress.com/2008/01/31/the-ministry-of-heather-veitch-and-the-jcs-girls/

    Did you cut Heather any slack Dawn?

    Judas was saved Dawn? What does the “son of perdition” mean to you? Oh wait you worship a wannabe Jesus who can’t save anyone, right?

    Speaking of slandeous implication please explain how my hands are dirty Dawn?

    BTW: It’s interesting you mentioned Lumbley. I just finished listening to an interesting audio regarding you and Curtis. I hope it isn’t true but I KNOW Steve and he wouldn’t say it unless he knew for a fact he was correct. Sounds like the same thing Heather and others have been saying about you two…….

    BTW: Were you referring to me here Dawn?

    Take Care,

    Phil

  7. Phil,

    You should also tell Dawn that NOT ONCE in any of the comments which Curtis posted below the above mentioned note did he credit the original author of the article. Not once!

    Even when one of the ladies (Evelyn Marie – if I am not mistaken and I think the comment has since been deleted) went WOW over the article, Curtis never at all mention that the article was not his work. In fact, the following is what was his response to Evelyn Marie’s comment.

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Curtis Reinas Thanks Evelyn! Amen!

    Excellent point Isabel! …and if we refuse to “DO” what you noted…we will be rejected on that final day.
    29 April 2010 at 08:22 · Like

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    I believe Steve Lumbley wholeheartedly.

  8. Hey Udogati,

    Curtis Reinas most certainly did claim to write that post. Check out the screen shot I just took;

    NOWHERE in that article is the authors name or even a link to his site…..

    Sorry Dawn. Your husband is a plagiarist.

    Phil

  9. Phil, my wall post had nothing to do with you. Contrary to what you may think, I am not always referring to a specific person when I write things. I do not care if you believe Steve or not, because God knows the truth and He is the one who vindicates. Curtis is not a plagiarist, and God will judge between you and us in the is matter. I am not going to argue or debate or give any more attention to your article.

  10. Amazing how this subject turned all the way around to Steve Lumbley.
    Oh that’s right Dawn came and defended her husband and just had to drop Steve Lumbley’s name. They just can’t stop trying to trash him.
    Over and over again like a broken record they say things that are not true to unsuspecting people on their facebook pages…….I would call “that” slander
    This campaign of maliciousness has gone on for 6 months.
    Curtis sneaking on the paltalk fellowship under a pseudonym borders on
    the ridiculous and could be labeled stalking.
    Why not just let it go and let God handle this?
    Because they just can’t….and that is very telling.

    Curtis is the one who started the whole public campaign in the
    first place on his facebook page. I believe every word on Steve’s audio.
    Here is a question for Dawn and Curtis.
    Why not use that money you spent on that motorcycle to help a poor Christian family ? Do you need a motorcycle ? I am sure some poor Christian family needs that money for food or to pay their electric bills. See how that works ?
    If you preach it you need to live it Dawn and Curtis.

    • Hi Deborah S,

      Great comment!

      On one side of their mouths (here) Dawn and Curtis (she used the word “us”) use Steve to validate their shoddy theology and out of the other side of their mouth’s (their Facebook page) they slander him. Remember what James said about this?

      James 1:7-8
      For that person must not suppose that he will receive anything from the Lord; he is a double-minded man, unstable in all his ways.

      Thanks,

      Phil

  11. Dawn & Curtis are well known for their slander and stalking. On YouTube they use numerous user-names to attack people they disagree with. I find it hysterical that they are attacking Calvinists because they promoted Paul Washer and other Calvinists on their YouTube pages. They are a walking contradiction and their theology is equally confusing. This couple is dangerous and from what I have heard they will resort to all sorts of demonic means to attack those they hate.

  12. Deborah, i thought the same thing about their new motorcycle. Only a few months ago, Curtis posted on his page about someone spending five thousand dollars on a painting while Christians like him struggle to pay their utility bills. He even declared then that never would he do the same and would be willing to give his money away to help Christians who are in need.

    When Curtis’ stepfather died recently, he posted a status update about being cheated of his inheritance. You will no longer find this status update, he has since deleted it. Evidence is quite obvious at his photos section where you will find recent pictures of him with his siblings (half). The money for the new motorcycle must have come from some kind of inheritance. If you scrolled down his Facebook page, you will find Curtis declaring that all his debts have been paid and that he does not owe anyone money.

    Must have been a huge inheritance, eh Dawn. But please correct me if I am wrong.

    Weird that Dawn bought Curtis the bike (he said it’s a present from her), when she doesn’t have an income. If you googled Dawn Reinas you will find that she harbors showbiz ambitions (well I call it that), she claims to be a voice-over talent and describes her voice as one that sounds “sultry”. I almost fell off my chair when I saw this.

  13. This couple has spent years finding fault and criticizing Christians for their blessings and how they used or didn’t use it. The fact that Curtis expects others to pay his bills when he wasn’t working is ridiculous. Now he gets an inheritance and brags he owes no man anything is just more of his ridiculous hypocrisy. He closed his YouTube account “YouThoughtYouKnew” and I can guess why. LOL!

  14. In Dawn’s original testimony about being a hooker, she tells about how Curtis called her looking for sex. This part of the story starts getting murky because latter the story starts changing and Curtis doesn’t want people to know that as a Christian he was seeing hookers. In Dawn’s later interviews she leaves out the fact Curtis was a her “John”. It doesn’t fit with what they preach today and a fact they try to hide. There is such hypocrisy with this couple it isn’t even funny but the won’t hesitate to condemn others.

  15. Hey Robert,

    How are you? Do you happen to have a link to validate what you’ve stated here? It’s not that I don’t believe you but it’s always better to be able to back up what you say with proof, especially when it involves peoples testimonies.

    Thanks,

    Phil

  16. Phil, Dawn has tried to erase this part of her testimony about Curtis being her “John” and hiring her as a hooker. She even changed her testimony on her YouTube channel and blogs. I believe she changed it because Curtis gets very angry when people bring it up to him. I guess it is ok for Dawn to tell her testimony but Curtis does not want people to know that he as a Christian was seeing hookers. If you read her “revisionist testimony” compared to what she says in this radio interview their are a number of inconsistencies in their doctrine. I have always found it interesting with this couple that God has shown them such mercy, yet they are so quick to judge and condemn others for their sins, flaws etc. When it is pointed out to Curtis that he himself was seeing hookers as a believer he gets angry and defensive. But he is the first person to tell someone they are going to hell for not believing the way he does. The hypocrisy among these people is amazing.

    At 33:30 Dawn tells how Curtis hired her for sex. Compare what she says in this radio interview with what she writes about her testimony today and you will see some variations and changes.

    My apologies I should have posted this link earlier. You might want to make a copy of it because I believe Dawn and Curtis may try and get it removed.

  17. Curtis has mentioned before that he used to be Dawn’s “John” I’ve seen his comments about it at her Facebook page. I don’t think they were intentionally hiding that fact.

  18. Ya’ll are suppose to be Christians… right? The mud flinging here is intense. I stumbled upon this site, and I’m not so sure I want to return…

    Perhaps you are unaware of this, but you are actually doing the very same thing that you claim this “Curtis and Dawn” of doing. (I’m not speaking of the plagiarism)

    Anyway, I thought I would leave you a quick message of what this looks like to someone on the outside.

    We should all be slow to anger and quick to forgive. I hope your hearts heal towards one another.

  19. Hi All,

    Thanks for the comments “Passerby”…

    Curtis and Dawn are now complaining that people are “spying” on them. Hmmmmmm.

    Curtis used a pseudonym to “sneak on” Apostasy Watch’s online PalTalk chatroom in order to hear what Steve Lumbley may or may not be saying about him. Curtis was banned from that site but it didn’t seem to matter to Curtis.

    Curtis and Dawn accepted the “spies” who weren’t really spies but unsuspecting Christians looking to fellowship online with other Christians and only started reporting what they were hearing AFTER seeing Curtis and Dawn attack Steve Lumbley and others.

    Their hypocrisy and logic is absolutely amazing.

    Thanks,

    Phil

  20. I should clarify that it was Curtis who added me at Facebook around May last year and I found him to be an over the top, obnoxious and confrontational kind of person.

    I came to this conclusion after reading the comments he had posted on his notes, status updates and on the updates of other people at Facebook.

    I have never heard of Steve Lumbley before Curtis posted about him. It was only after numerous posts about Steve Lumbley and Apostasy Watch did I send Mr. Lumbley a Facebook friend request.

    I did this because I was curious to know what exactly this man was saying and teaching that got Curtis in a terrible state of anger.

    During this time, I checked out the Apostasy Watch website, and listened to some of the man’s audio bible studies. I found, Mr. Lumbley to be a theologically sound teacher.

    Recently I got to listen to the audio Mr. Lumbley did on Curtis and having heard Mr. Lumbley’s explanation and after reading the emails posted up by Curtis, I now firmly believe the Reinases were the real liars and deceivers in this situation.

    And Phil, a friend sent me the link to this post.

  21. Hello All,

    Check out the following snippet from a couple of months ago;

    Let’s forget about the theological implications and just for a moment consider that what Curtis has relayed actually occured the way he says it did. Now look at this link;

    In the first link Reinas claims Satan visits him often and that God appears to want it this way in order to prepare him (Curtis) to take the Kingdom by force.

    Last night he was rebuking the devil…..

    Either Curtis has already been prepared to take the Kingdom by force…….

    or

    Curtis is being disobedient to God…….

    or

    Abba never spoke to Curtis and he just makes it up as he goes along…..

    You choose my friends….

    Phil

  22. Dawn and Curtis have been doing this for years. They have a long history of creating aliases on YouTube and attacking people, stalking them etc. Both have been caught doing it and always deny it and then the YT account is closed and 5 others all new suddenly pop up to defend them. If you read the comments in the video I posted Dawn uses the alias “ExposingLaodicea” to comment and say, “Great Testimony”. This is an attack channel Dawn uses to go after some ex-hooker preacher she dislikes. Dawn has stalked and verbally attacked this women for years. This couple has a history of starting fights spreading rumors etc. wherever they go. Apparently Facebook is their new stomping grounds. Just another reason why I am glad I don’t have a FB account.

  23. Hi All,

    Robert Begnaud has joined the crew over at the Liars Club….predictable. For those of you unfamiliar with the “little child of God” just search my site with “Robert Begnaud” and get an eyeful.

    Maybe the little weirdo stalker will join in as well. Nah, he’s not that dumb 🙂

    Have a Great Lord’s Day Everyone!!!!!

    Phil

  24. Hello All,

    Below are screenshots to links regarding the paintings Curtis was whining about on his kingdom page……

    Robert Begnaud is poor as well and as he often states he could use some money to help support his very large family. Maybe Curtis could sell his bike and help the poor fella out?

    Or maybe Curtis needs that bike to help God bring in His Kingdom “by force”?

    These people make it waaaay to easy.

    Speaking of making things waaay too easy check out the following podcast from a Jimmy Z. He completely hammered Curtis on his program….

    http://thejimmyzshow.blogspot.com/2010/12/jimmy-z-monday-show_27.html

    Of course I’ll be commenting on all of this and more on this weeks What Color is the Sky in Their World Podcast! Stay tuned kids (Robert Begnaud LOVES to hear me say kids!)

    Have a Great Lords Day Everyone!!!!!

    Phil

  25. Thank you for the screen shots, Phil. I saw Robert Begnaud’s post on Curtis’ wall. “The enemy of my enemy is my friend.” Very true, very true, indeed… for them that is!

    To Curtis and Dawn, if you think buying a painting is frivolous, I would think the same thought should be applied to buying a bike.

  26. Curtis has gone on a friend-adding spree at Facebook. In the process of increasing his “flock”, our friend has added on two friends of mine. Curtis, my friends have been warned about you.

  27. Hey Udagoti,

    Robert is a very funny guy. He’s also delusional. Curtis and Robert will make a great team for sure. I give it a month before the dynamic duo has a parting of the ways. That’s how it works for Robert at least.

    This might be more entertaining than I thought 🙂

    Phil

  28. Hi All,

    The “great team” I mentioned a couple of posts up has apparently seperated. It’s too bad though. This could’ve been better than Jersey Shore, at least entertainment wise.

    Here’s a song a good friend sent me in honor of this troubling news!

  29. Hey,

    Its pouring rain here so I decided to take a closer look at the Facebook thread I linked to above;

    Curtis pulled the same stunt there as he did on his Facebook page……he plagiarized the same guys work that he did when I caught him! Unbelievable! Well, not really.

    Check out this statement from Curtis;

    This Greek word, adokimos, is only used eight times in the entire New Testament. Every single time, without exception, it describes people or things that are wicked, depraved, debased, worthless, rejected, disapproved, disqualified, reprobate etc. It never depicts anything good or of saving value. We have already studied three of these adokimos texts. We will now examine the other five passages.

    Titus 1:16 refers to a group of people that it describes as having denied Christ, and as being abominable, disobedient and adokimos (reprobate-KJV, disqualified-NKJV, unfit-NIV) for every good work. Remember, the Apostle Paul said that he could also become adokimos like these people mentioned by Titus if he was not disciplined.

    Now head over to this link and see for yourself;

    http://www.faithreaders.com/article-details.php?article=16813

    Word for word huh? I don’t see any links to the original work once again lending the appearance that my dear friend from Jersey wrote it himself.

    Tsk. Tsk. Tsk.

    Phil

  30. Curtis has a number of user-names on YouTube a year or so ago this was pointed out by another poster on YouTube and I have kept an eye on this Christian hypocrite and I doubt Dawn knows that Curtis uses this id to surf YT and make ugly and un-Christian comments on YT. Feel free to Google his user-name and you may be shocked at his behavior. With a little digging you will see that this is Curtis because he missed up in forgetting to change his id.

    (edited by mod) tspencley3 (aka Curtis Reinas)

    • Hi Robert,

      How can you be so sure that Reinas is tspencley3? I don’t have time for digging so can you please show us how you know tspencley3 is Curtis Reinas?

      Thanks,

      Phil

  31. Hi Phil, if I get a chance I try and find the connection, if I remember correctly Curtis & Dawn were making a ton of video’s attacking Todd Bentley and whenever anyone disagreed with them a barrage of attacks would come against them. It was later discovered that both Dawn & Curtis were using multiple aliases to do the dirt work. Dawn has since gone and deleted her screw-ups and later denied it was her but many following the thread knew better. Curtis messed up a few times to but this tspencley3 was one he messed up on. Some people started back checking some of these aliases and this one was one huge contradiction, it condemn people for not living holy and then it would be used to make some pornographic comments on other videos. Curtis just deleted his YouTube account “YouThoughtYouknew” because I think he was caught doing the same. If you look at DawnTranformed account you can see that Curtis is YTYK. I see if I can did up some solid proof but the they seem busy on hiding this info.

  32. Hi Robert,

    Let me give you an example of what I’m looking for.

    Dawn came here admirably defending her husband. She claimed he isn’t a plagiarist because, in her own words, Curtis isn’t well versed in computer and writing etiquette. Apparently Dawn isn’t either. Check out the following link. Notice someone “liked” what she had to say;

    Now, compare what Dawn wrote with the link below. It is exactly the same as the quote I addressed from Charles Newbold’s book.

    https://phillyflash.wordpress.com/2011/03/03/exposing-the-church-is-mystery-babylon-part-2-its-all-greek-to-me/

    Where oh where was the link to Newbold’s “work”? No where my friends.

    Even though I’ve known about this misdeed for a while I wasn’t going to bring it up as it led me to Newbolds heretical work which I plan on ripping to shreds.

    That’s what I’m looking for Robert. We need to be able to demonstrate, with proof, that what we are accusing folks of is true or not.

    Thanks,

    Phil

  33. Curtis is threatening people on YouTube with violence again, This is his comment below and a link to the discussion.Check his home page and it is easy to see it is him. The videos he posts prove it.

    @mattc1683 Oh, so the HARD ASS Youtube “bully” challenges someone to come to his house…and when challenged back what does he do? He threatens to “video” me coming over and dealing out civil justice. BIG MAN on campus coming on to a video and acting like he’s the man. Dude, I’ll be there. I’ll knock on your door and we’ll handle it. I’ll wait for you to set up your little camera and then I’ll take care of business, take your camera and post my own video…sissy
    SuzukiGSXR4LIFE 2 weeks ago
    http://www.youtube.com/all_comments?v=T2RjuADjQtk

  34. Poor Todd.
    He didn’t know what he was getting into when he disagreed with Curtis. I have seen the whole exchange between Curtis and Todd and Todd always handled himself like a Christian.. and Curtis….well not.

    Curtis make some nasty accusations against Todd mostly about being sexually attracted to his “sexy hot” wife.

    The wonderful thing about computers is that you can take screen shots of conversations and I have a great one where Curtis threatens Todd physically and calls him a stalker.
    Curtis calling someone else a stalker is laughable in the extreme. He and Dawn are famous for that very thing.
    He is now on his page making excuses for his behavior and still accusing Todd of being sexually attracted to Dawn. ( moan )
    Oh, and in the exchange between he and Todd, Curtis mentions Steve Lumbley’s name one more time for good measure.

    It never ends with Curtis. One day he’s gonna tangle with the wrong person who is not going to be so forgiving.

  35. Phil, Curtis is a real piece of work. Here is a comment I found on YouTube about him. Apparently he was begging people for money because he couldn’t pay his bills. Someone caught him on ebay shopping for motorcycles while begging for money.

    Could someone post a screen shot of the attack and comments Curtis made about Todd, I like to see how this went down,

    “youthoughtyouknew” aka curtis reinas been talkin shit about u and about alot of my friends too. i’m not a christian but he been attacking my friends, a lot of good christian peeps and some unchristian too with his hateful bullshit. and a while back him and his wife “dawn transformed” were askin a lot of people for money. hope u didn’t give him any cuz he was seen on ebay tryin to buy a motorcycle. after askin peeps for money? he’s a scumbag little bitch.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/sheridan8

  36. Hi Robert,

    Here are three screen shots which should give you the gist of what Deborah is referring to;

    @ Deborah,

    You are absolutely correct….one day puny armed Jersey Boy is going to mouth off to the wrong person and that will be that.

    Phil

  37. I sent these links to Todd encase he didn’t have them. They may come in handy if Curtis tries to deny that he said what he did.
    I am not a friend with Curtis on FB but would be interested to hear what he is saying about this incident could someone post screen shots of what he is saying and what others are saying to him about his behavior?

  38. Phil,

    I know I can’t prove this is Curtis because he removed the comments where he tells Dawn “sweet” things that gives away who he is. He screwed up and forgot to change names but if you look at his Todd Bentley comments it is pretty similar to his but read his other comments and notice the vile vulgar words he uses. Houston we have a problem.

    http://www.youtube.com/comment_search?username=tspencley3

  39. Hey Everyone,

    Check out the latest from our dear friend Dawn;

    Pointing your crooked little fingers back at us isn’t dealing with the facts presented here Dawn. Heather was right about you all along……and no, that doesn’t mean I agree with her methods in her attempts to evangelize. It just means she was right about you.

    Thanks for the chuckle kid 🙂

    Phil

  40. Curtis and Dawn have a long history of stalking and slandering people. They both have been caught using alias’s to attack people and spread lies. Curtis has had accounts closed because of stalking and violating YT terms of service. The list of people they have stalked and harassed is a long one. Curtis gets caught threatening people with violence and acting like an ass and he cry’s foul. This couple have lived like hypocrites for years and spend their time condemning others for their so-called lukewarmness and their actions don’t even reflect that they are even saved. One day their children will be surfing the internet and discover that their parents are jerks and trolls who waste their time condemning people who disagree with them.

  41. I am wondering how it is called stalking when you have a facebook page and welcome nearly two thousand people to view your pictures and your life.
    Curtis and Dawn open their lives to anyone and then complain that someone is taking screen shots of what they say and calling them to account for their behavior.
    They have done the same thing on Youtube. I seriously doubt anyone has hacked their old Youtube or ebay accounts.
    The internet is not anonymous. People think they are anonymous because they use a pseudonym and they won’t be found out……this isn’t so . You have to be pretty clever to hide your identity on the net and if you are careless someone can figure out who you are.
    LOL… love the Private Eyes video Dawn……how original of you……..not.
    Let’s keep the video theme going.

    • Hey,

      Check out Jersey Boy whining about people using “screen names” on his Facebook account.

      Now my blog is “pathetic”? Was my “pathetic little blog” ok while Dawn was allowed to carry out her little vendetta against Heather Veitch or did it become pathetic after I hammered your little backside in our “debate”? Or, when I catch you continually lifting the work of others or talking out the side of your neck?

      Gee Jersey Boy……..I thought you could read the hearts and minds of folks yet you can’t figure out who’s been sending me screen shots from your own private Facebook page or discern from their comments if these folks are frontin’? Listen Kid. The Jersey State Fair is in a couple of months. Perhaps you could find gainful employment there reading peoples fortunes. Tell the carny folks you can read hearts and minds and they will give you a job. Heck, maybe you could even go on the road with them. Wouldn’t that be fun 🙂

      Gee Curtis, have you ever used a “screen name”??? This kid is so self- deluded he doesn’t even realize he and his little motorcycle mama are nothing but apostate hypocrites. Hope they keep an eye out for manhole covers……those things are everywhere in Jersey. Please be careful Curtis.

      Here’s a video to keep it going;

      Phil

  42. Phil, I have screenshots from Dawn’s place to send you. Could I have your email address, please? Thank you.

  43. Curtis is such a liar, there was a Christian guy he was at war with on YT and apparently he sent the guy a death threat and YT suspended his account. He stalked that guy all over YT using a number of aliases for a long time. He also accused the guy of lusting after his wife like he did Todd.
    They both are nothing but hypocrites.

  44. Dawn Reinas: Oh, but Curtis and I are blamed for our own stalking b/c we accept friend requests from those who proclaim Christianity, even if we don’t know them personally. So since we ‘open’ our pages to those who request friendship and proclaim Christ, it’s really our own fault for not knowing that someone amongst them is being deceiving and has ill motives. All while they proclaim to love Christ.

    Dawn Reinas posted the above comment this morning.

    =============================

    Dear Dawn,

    It was Curtis who sent me a friend request mid last year, and you sent me one in January. I have never heard of you or Curtis before this. Everything the two of you post would appear on my news feed, including some of the comments you post on your friends’ status updates and notes – do you not know how Facebook works? How is that stalking?

    The two of you are obsessed with accumulating “followers” at Facebook. It is not surprising that you now have some of my work colleagues, cousins and even a sibling on your friends list. It was you and Curtis who added them. None of them sent you a friend request first. They only accepted yours.

    I found Phil’s blog after googling “Curtis Reinas”, and this blog post appeared at the top of the search list. The reason why I googled Curtis (and you after awhile) is because of the “hate” the two of you promote on your profiles.

    While you claim people are stalking you and passing on information to Phil, I am left wondering why you have not posted the link to Phil’s blog to your “followers”.

    Scared of losing your audience when they find out the truth about you?

  45. Hi Udogati,

    You would be surprised at the amount of people who utilize search engines looking for further information about Curtis and Dawn each and every day.

    People don’t just send me screenshots. They also leave comments about these two fine “Christians” on the “Contact Me” form found at the top of the homepage. These people have been sharing with me their personal offline experiences with the dynamic duo. If their FB kingdom knew what Curtis and Dawn are really like in real life they would run from them fast…..

    Curtis and Dawn are nothing more then two vindictive littlle cowards carrying out a vendetta against Christians simply because they didn’t get what they want. It really doesn’t matter if they link to the site or not because people wind up here anyway, including potential landlords and employers.

    Thanks,

    Phil

  46. Hey Everyone,

    This screenshot was just sent to me and it’s a doozy. Apparently Jersey Boy has been attempting to take up a collection for a worthy family. A very kind and might I add a very Christian thing to do!

    Jersey Boy refuses to name who these kind folks are and of course when questioned about the validity of Curtis’ request he claims that anyone questioning him is questioning God! See for yourself;

    Curtis and Dawn have been wondering just who or even how many people are sending me screenshots but why wonder when Curtis can read the hearts and minds of men???? Heck, since Curtis and God speak with each other frequently, or so Curtis claims, why not just ask God who the culprit (s) are?

    Hey, rather than just bemoaning the fact that the majority of his FB friends are cheapskates (or know he’s a fraud) why doesn’t he sell that bike and give the loot to this supposedly hurting family????

    Thanks,

    Phil

  47. Hey Everyone,

    These shots were sent to me over the weekend and demonstrate what can (and usually does) happen whenever you challenge either Dawn or Curtis in their Facebook Kingdom. Check out the following link;

    Yep, the poor fellow actually called them on their hypocrisy and look what happened next;

    The dynamic duo of Apostasy went over and spammed the poor guys wall….these three are no longer “friends” but unfortunately for Dawn and Curtis their other “friends” were all over this and we have even more reason not to trust these two supposed “Christians”…..and for the record I don’t believe for a second there is a family in need (other than the Reinas family that is)…..

    Did you sell that bike yet Jersey Boy?????

    Thanks,

    Phil

  48. Curtis Reinas started his Steve Lumbley-bashing campaign again.

    This was posted 21 hours ago.

    ———————————————————-

    Curtis Reinas

    He who is without sin, let him cast the first stone. Those of us who do not practice sin but overcome sin through Christ our Lord…EXPOSE THOSE FILTHY HYPOCRITES WHO ARE MAKING Christ AND Us look bad with their damnable heresies and doctrines of devils…as well as all the Steve Lumbly’s who LOVE their Sarcasm and Pride as they make a paycheck off of YOU and call it “Ministry”!

    21 hours ago · Like ·

  49. Well, Curtis has a new name now…..Curtis Reinas A Natsarim.
    He has now jumped with both feet into the Sacred Name movement….and the deception goes deeper.
    I read an article on Steve Lumbley’s site Apostasy Watch called Misled By God. It is a great article and should be read by everyone. What a shame that he and Dawn have decided to go down this path.
    May God have mercy on them and help them to see the error of their ways.

    • 2 Timothy 3:13 …everyone who wants to live a godly life in Christ Jesus will be persecuted, but evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.

      Poor Dawn, to have been so close to salvation, to have had such beauty, and have wasted it on such a man, and one day may be one of those asking, “But didn’t I sit and eat with you?”. and then will forever lose her beauty. It would have been better if she had never known God then to suffer what is coming.

    • Hi Deborah,

      Curtis continues to slip further and further into the extremely weird. I had hoped that the fresh Jersey air and the smell of freshly cut grass might have woken him up out of his delirium….the kid needs lots and lots of prayer…..

      Thanks,

      Phil

      • Hi,

        Unfortunately when Curtis moved he should have left something behind in West Virginia…….himself. We are frequently our own worst enemy and he is bearing this out.

        It always amazes me when non-Jewish believers want to be Jewish believers as if that is something super special in God’s eyes and then want to live as Jews and seek to follow the law. If you are a Gentile no matter how many customs and laws you want to follow you will never be Jewish. I praise God for the Gospel that was first preached to the Jews and for the Jewish Apostles, but we who are not Jewish, have been grafted in and are now one body of believers.

        Galatians 3:7 Know ye therefore that they which are of faith, the same are the children of Abraham. 8: And the scripture, foreseeing God would justify the heathen through faith, preached before the gospel unto Abraham, saying, In Thee Shall All Nations Be Blessed. 9: So then they which be of faith are blessed with faithful Abraham.

        Galatians 3:24 But before faith came, we were kept under the law, shut up unto the faith which should afterwards be revealed. 24: Wherefore the law was our schoolmaster to bring us unto Christ, that we might be justified by faith.
        26: For ye are all the children of God by faith in Christ Jesus.

        Now Curtis is asking about when the when the Jewish Sabbath is to be worshiped. And I am seeing comments from some of the people who are on his page who are throwing the Apostle Paul and his writings out of the New Testament. I have seen this Paul bashing before on facebook and youtube. Some of them only follow the words of Jesus……well not Jesus……since that was not his real name. ( according to Sacred Name People ) All these people are adding to the Gospel and turning it back to a gospel of works. Well, good luck with that !
        Galatians 3: 11 But that no man is justified by the law, in the sight of God, it is evident : for The Just Shall Live by Faith. 12: And the law is not of faith: but, The Man That Doeth Them Shall Live In Them.

        Curtis is now entering the danger zone. If this was happening in a local assembly or fellowship he would be corrected and disciplined and if he refused he would be turned out of the fellowship to keep him from spreading this infection to other believers. But this is on facebook so this can spread like wildfire and capture others who are weak in the faith.

        Matthew 16: 5 Then Jesus said unto them, Take Heed and Beware of the Leaven of The Pharisees and Sadducees.

        Galatians 1: 6 I marvel that ye are so soon removed from Him that called you into the grace of Jesus Christ unto another Gospel:
        7: Which is not another, but there be some that pervert the Gospel of Christ.
        8: But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed.
        9: As I said before, so say I now again, of any man preach any other Gospel unto you than that ye have received , let him be accursed.

        And lest anyone accuse me of being prejudiced against Jews because of my second statement about Jewish believers……my great grandmothers last name was Jacobs.

      • Wait, you’re the author of the thread and you’re asking me how I know Dawn is not saved!? What the? And the Scripture was obviously in response to what was said about Curtis. Dawn is a side note. Anyways this is a dead topic, nothing more to be said.

        • Hey Daniel,

          You didn’t answer my question as to how you know that Dawn isn’t saved. Just because Dawn is married to a confused man doesn’t make her unsaved…..nor does being confused make him unsaved. Although Curtis’ actions make me wonder I don’t think I’ve questioned either of their salvation in this thread nor was it the point so go ahead and demonstrate to us all why you believe Dawn isn’t saved….

Comments are closed.