Is Following Paula White Such a Good Idea?

One of Theology Today’s biggest fans wrote me a short note informing me that Paula White had more followers then I do on Twitter. Apparently that means something to this person……check out Paula White and Larry Huch and you tell me if following Paula White is such a good idea.

If that wasn’t reason enough to keep you away from following Paula White, take a peek at the video below;

 

Here’s a little more from “Pastor Paula”

I wonder if 1Timothy Chapter 3 is in these followers Bible. The Book of Titus comes to mind as well…..don’t they realize what the word “he” means? Don’t they realize Paula White has no business calling herself a “pastor”?

 

Most likely they do but obviously they don’t care enough to actually follow Paul’s clear instructions on this matter.

 

The Apostle Paul had this to say about “following”

 

I Corinthians 11:1

  Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.

 

Is Paula White following Paul as he followed Christ?

 

If not then why are you following her then?

 

Is Phil Naessens following Paul as he followed Christ?

 

If not then why are you following me?

