The Noticer by Andy Andrews

_225_350_Book.50.cover

As a member of the blogger review team I chose The Noticer by Andy Andrews. While I don’t normally read this type of book I am so very happy that I did and so will you.
http://brb.thomasnelson.com/

The book is about a man simply named “Jones” who walks through a small southern town carrying a suitcase and weaving in and out of troubled peoples lives offering them some “perspective” to their current situations. Each “perspective” contains godly wisdom in an easy to read and understandable style.

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book as it spoke to a current situation going on in my personal life and I’m hopeful that this book will find a way to speak to you and your current situation as well.

Buy this book! You won’t regret it!

One thought on “The Noticer by Andy Andrews

Comments are closed.