It’s Wednesday!!

The Corfu Museum

It’s another Wednesday around here in Corfu. The weather is amazing and I’m looking forward to new tennis arrivals from Russia, Poland, Romania and the USA.

Tonight at 10pm eastern I will be co-hosting a show with Michael Loomis called The Antithesis Hour. We will be talking about a wide range of topics affecting Christians from our own theological and philosophical perspectives. Michael is a Full or Hyper Preterist. I am not. You can hear the program live here or download the podcast on Thursday here.

Tim Challies has an interesting blog post titled “When Should I Leave My Church”. While I don’t agree with everything he says Challies does make some good points. Frank Turk has added his opinion in the comments section of that posting that’s worth a read as well. You can read it here.

Speaking of Frank Turk he has an interesting post here. An interesting discussion ensued that included one of my favorite topics. Yep, you guessed it. Anonymous Bloggers! Why is it that the self righteous anonymous blogger Coram Deo always seems to be starting trouble? Could it be that he’s anonymous?

Well, that’s about it for today. My self imposed break is almost over and I’ll be getting back to business as usual soon!

