Is Dr. Nasir Siddiki a Hireling? I Think So.

siddiki3

This blog is nearly two years old and during this time we’ve spotlighted dozens upon dozen of heresies and the heretics that promote them. I’ve used the word hireling often when describing these people. As I will demonstrate in the following article Dr. Nasir Siddiki is the very definition of a hireling.

John 10:12-13

But a hireling, he who is not the shepherd, one who does not own the sheep, sees the wolf coming and leaves the sheep and flees; and the wolf catches the sheep and scatters them. The hireling flees because he is a hireling and does not care about the sheep.

What is a hireling? The Greek word in the above instance is μισθωτός(misthōtos) and means;

1) one hired, a hireling

Now this could mean someone good or bad but as Jesus initially describes Himself as the Good Shepherd in verse 11 and in verse 14 I think its safe to assume that a hireling in this instance is someone unlike the Good Shepherd.

When you go to Dr. Siddiki’s website you will quickly discover there is very little if anything that is freely given but there are plenty of opportunities for you to spend your money. This is typical for a Word of Faith/Prosperity/Healing ministry and should come as no surprise. (source)

Books, tapes and conferences are featured on this website. Opportunities to make an offering or to become a “partner” are also offered. Mind you none of these opportunities are free unless of course you become a “partner” and Siddiki will send you a tape for free. (source)

In and of itself there really isn’t anything wrong with charging to attend a conference or to attach a fee for a book or CD. These things cost money my friends and if you want a book or to attend a conference I think its fair you should have to pay something. Even John MacArthur makes you pay for the books that he writes.

I did sign up for a free magazine on miracles (source) and free teachings via email (source). It will be quite interesting to see what Siddiki is giving away for free. I’ll keep you posted.

I went through all 20 pages of the online store that contains Siddiki’s various teachings. The main theme of course was how to get money. The other usual suspects like positive confession, healing, praying in tongues were all part of the fare. All of these products range in price from $1.99 to $60 USD. (source)

There’s even a link where Jesus is mentioned. I had a fairly good idea what would be behind the link but I figured I would press the link anyway. I wasn’t even mildly surprised at what was on that page. (source)

Prayer for Salvation

If you’ve never received Jesus as your Savior and Lord, you can do it today. The following prayer is the one I prayed and the one I led Asif (my brother) in praying. Pray it now from your heart and your life both in the here and now, and in the hereafter, will be forever changed:
“Father God, I come before You admitting that I’m a sinner, and I ask your forgiveness. I thank You for sending Jesus to the cross to pay the penalty for my sin. I believe in my heart and confess with my mouth that Jesus is Your Son. I believe that He died on the cross, rose again and now sits at Your right hand. I receive Him now as my Lord and Savior. Heavenly Father, please come into my heart and change me. I will serve You for the rest of my life. I pray this in the precious name of Jesus. Amen.”
{Call, write or e-mail us if you prayed this prayer so we can send materials to live a victorious life.}

 

Apparently that’s all it takes for someone to become a “Christian”. As hard as I try I haven’t been able to find anyone in the New Testament praying a prayer such as this “Prayer of Salvation” that Siddiki claims will cause you to change your life. This is a man-made prayer invented by a man named Charles Finney.

Frankly speaking why would anyone in their right mind ask someone they’ve never met to come into their heart and change their life forever? I know I wouldn’t. Would you?

You aren’t going to find Jesus by reading the Wisdom Ministries website. You may think you have if the Jesus you’re looking for is going to prosper you greatly or will heal all of your diseases or how the Holy Spirit will lead you into wise choices when investing in stock. That’s the Jesus Dr. Nasir Siddiki is peddling and frankly speaking that isn’t the Jesus written about in the Bible.

Why is Siddiki a hireling? In my opinion his website is set up to sell a Jesus that doesn’t exist if one were to actually take the time to investigate who Jesus was and is. This website and the various teachings have nothing whatsoever to do with sin, forgiveness, restoration or regeneration. The only ones that will prosper from Siddiki’s teachings are the Siddiki’s.

Friends. If you really desire to learn about Jesus, rather then spending 100’s of dollars on man-made teachings why not cruise over to e-sword and download the 100’s of materials they have for free and learn all about a Jesus that is foreign to Siddiki. You’ll be happy you did.

For additional reading please see;

http://phillyflash.wordpress.com/2007/04/27/dr-nassir-sidiki/

http://phillyflash.wordpress.com/2009/07/22/nasir-siddiki-and-the-seed/ 

38 thoughts on “Is Dr. Nasir Siddiki a Hireling? I Think So.”

  1. Well, I’ve never heard of Nassir Sidiki until I visited your blog. But your post is certainly an eye-opener. He reminds me of Dr. Sin from the 1964 film “Panic In Bangkok For OSS 117.” It’s impossible to locate this movie in the U.S., but I have a copy on region 2 disc. You may have seen it. It was released years ago (1980’s) on Greek video — in English with Greek subtitles.

    At any rate, we should always beware of those who have their hands in our pockets. I’ve been a Baptist preacher for 4 years now, and have never made one cent doing the Lord’s work.

    Brian

    Brian

  2. At the church in which I was saved, this dude was there. It was one of those moments where you knew something wasn’t right, but weren’t so sure.

    Thanks to you, now I know.

    In a word, “WOW!”

    Peace,
    HiScrivener

  3. I’ve seen this guy on TBN the last few years. He is as slick and oily as a slug. And his theology, like a slug, dries up with the application of a little “salt and light.”

    LOVE the Wanted posters, by the way! You could do a new one every day for a year and not run out of miscreants!

  4. Hi Guys,

    Thanks for your comments and its nice to see you all here!

    I plan on doing more of the “wanted” thing so thanks for the suggestion Maxdaddy!

    Phil

  5. YOU SAID: “Apparently that’s all it takes for someone to become a “Christian”. As hard as I try I haven’t been able to find anyone in the New Testament praying a prayer such as this “Prayer of Salvation” that Siddiki claims will cause you to change your life. This is a man-made prayer invented by a man named Charles Finney.
    Frankly speaking why would anyone in their right mind ask someone they’ve never met to come into their heart and change their life forever? I know I wouldn’t. Would you?”

    MY QUESTION 4 YOU!
    What happened to Romans 10: 9? “If you shall confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus, and shall believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead you shall be saved?” We must CONFESS JESUS CHRIST AS LORD and call upon Jesus Christ! Romans 10: 13 “For whosoever calls upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.”
    Are you saved? Have you called upon Jesus Christ, or are you unsaved and just religious?
    In Christ,
    Michael

  6. Hebrews 6
    Therefore leaving the principles of the doctrine of Christ, let us go on unto perfection; not laying again the foundation of repentance from dead works, and of faith toward God, Of the doctrine of baptisms, and of laying on of hands, and of resurrection of the dead, and of eternal judgment. And this we will do, if God permit.

    Isn’t there more…..much more than what you are all claiming?

  7. Pls, get born again. Because the day you close your eyes in death, you will surely become a believer – albeit too late.Please read your Bible well, for it is the well spring of life. Ask the Holy Spirit to teach you so that you will not need to be confused. It is quite shocking that you have problems with the sinners prayer or even Charles Finney. I suspect your Christianity. Accept Jesus and be saved. God bless you

  8. I have heard him speak personally and he states CLEARLY, buy anyone’s tapes doesn’t care whose, just make sure you are in the WORD 24/7. I play tapes all day in my home, my car. My children listen to the WORD and praise music daily. You can not grow your SPIRIT if you are not in the WORD.

  9. Further, how did become saved? You didn’t confess with your mouth that YOU are a sinner, fall short of his glory? You didn’t confess with your mouth that Jesus is the Son of God, he died and rose again in 3 days? Assume you’re not filled with the Spirit with the evidence of tongues. If you were, you would understand what Sadiki preaches.

    1. Amendment,

      These people are to me like CNN (Constant Negative News) Oboma has only been President just a little over a year. According to Constant Negative News (CNN)he doesn’t do anything right.

      For all you Haters out there Amendment is a man of the Word listen to him. I think he can lead you some where. Don’t judge a book by the cover open it up read and learn from it.

      Food for thought before you sweep around Dr Siddiki’s door sweep around yours. Make sure what you are saying is edifying and building up a person not tearing one down.

      If you read your Bible as Amendment does and study the word for yourself you would know the Bible tells you that you are going to reap what you sow. Galatians 6:7 Just as your are doing all this negative blogging on Siddiki you will one day see a bunch of Constant Negative News on yourself.

      Amedment continue to preach the gospel to the unbelievers one plants, another waters and God will give the increase. In other words you are planting the Word into them someone else will come along and confirm the word (water) and God will Bamm take the scales off their eyes and they will come to know Him in a very personal and special way.

  10. A lot of the comments on both sides of the discussion are good. usually in a debate we can find fact and truths to support our side. At the very least they provoke thought and hopefuly drive us to our bibles to serach the word a nd ask Holy Spirit to give us insight. with tht let me take a provoke a whirlwind;
    The Baptist preacher who said he has not made a dime in four years- you must be in the wrong profession or you have taken a vow of proverty. We don’t make money doing kingdom work we are provide for. You should expect to be rewarded if inddeed you meet the requirements of 1 Tim 5:17-18 …elder (pastors) who rule well be counted worthy of double honor, especially those who labor in the word and doctrine.

    1. Vanlight, It is one thing to be provided for and quite another thing to ask for money. Also selling books and CDs. Scripture says, freely have you received, freely give. Paul was the greatest evangelist, but he never sold transcripts of his sermons. He worked for a living.

  11. Thank God that this sight keeps the discourse civil unlike some that belittle preachers by name calling hiding behind the sheild of electronics. You are no better than worldly talk shows that dual at belittling the very people who contribute to their success.(get it) I look forward to reading the comments in the future.

  12. That man came to my church tonight. I agreed with him on sowing seed to reap a harvest, but not the way he was preaching it. I kept feeling like what he was teaching was not completely right and I feel that it was the Holy Spirit warning me about his lies. He even added things in to the bible that aren’t there. He told the story about when Elijah went to live with the widow. He said that she was rich and had servants but lost everything by being disobedient to God. How after being obedient to God that she lived in a two story house and had servants, basically that she gained everything back after being obedient to God. I guess by agreeing to let Elijah into her home. Something about it hit me as not right and so I read the whole story and realized he had added all the material things into the word of God. Yet he claims to preach the uncompromising truth of the word of God. He also stated that Jesus was rich. He perverted Gods word to feed his own Agenda so I decided I’m not going back to Mondays or Tuesdays conference time. I don’t want to be filled with his lies. Not only that but he called people up to be filled with the Holy Spirit as evident by Speaking in Tongues aka Praying in Tongues. So these people can get there Prayer Tongue I guess. I personally have been filled and led by the Holy Spirit and not once did I pray in Tongues. He’s a liar and False Prophet!

    1. Hi Ashley,

      Welcome!

      If more people were good Bereans like you are there would be less shenanigans going on today in the Name of Christ! Well done!

      Phil

      PS: The “Elijah” story is the one he likes to tell on the various networks who hire him to fleece the faithful during there twice a year fleece-a-thons.

  13. Dr.Siddiki is doing a revival at my church right now! He ws tehre yesterda, will be here tonight and tomorrow night. He is AMAZIN and an awesome man of God. To judge him when you know nothing about him is just as wrong as what you are accusing him of. o put up a blog or website bashing someone is not a Christian characteristic either which is why so many people who are of the world can not distinguish a Christian from the world..because we do the same things they do. Dr.Siddiki does not charge ONE DIME for hs confrences or for him to come and speak at any church! God told him not to charge for any of his teachings.. and he doesnt! My church is fairly small but we have been blessed to hear the gospel from this man of God. I received the Holy spirit last night and spoke in tounges for the very first time last night. I am a very good judge of character and God speaks to me. I prayed about Dr.Nasir and God really is using him. You should learn a little more about someone and their testimony before you jump the gun and judge. He is on TBN.. yes.. and.. God blessed him with the oppurtunity to reach millions! MILLIONs have gotten saved from his messaes. It i as simple as this, if you dont like what he is saying.. or dont like his “products”.. don’t buy them… Just saying.. to make a website bashing someone is not the est motive and really does not represent God at all. :)

  14. I heard dr sadikki today and like any spirit filled individual somthing was off..
    His words just flow with the main dish being prosperity and how to get rich. You can see the people in the audience locked into his teaching since thats all man is after nowadays.
    Filthy lucre states the NT..

    1. Hi Stephanie,

      Let me see if I understand you? You say that we should listen to this “man of God” because he has a documented testimony of healing (being healed)?

      Thank you Stephanie! You made my day :-)

      Thanks,

      Phil

      1. Yes Phil …Let me see if I understand you … you must all be the ‘True Bareans’ and the ‘True Christians’ in this website? So that is obviously the reason why y’all have a right to judge, only Jesus did condemn and speak much about judging one another!

        I can sure feel the Love here!

        If you don’t like the guy that’s fine but to put up a website to bring judgement upon someone!! :/

        1. Hi Lilly,

          Thanks for reminding me why I put up this blog…….at my age its easy to forget things :-)

          Aren’t you guilty of the same things you are now accusing me of? You know, judging me for what you consider judging Nasir? I can feel the hypocrisy……can’t you?

          Have a nice day!

          Phil

  15. As I reading everyone’s comments I started to realize many of your “feelings” or “thoughts” about this guy is probably based off of someone else’s thoughts. I don’t attend church nor study as most others but I’ll admit openly that I listen to Sidikki. While some things he mentions or reference I may not feel at least he provides the scripture so you can reference and meditate on it yourself. Many here may say he’s “shadey” based off your current church teachings or method of learning the scripture which you were taught. Like with so many things in life it is your job to follow up on what someone is telling you and if they’re willing to provide you the material they’re referencing that makes your job much easier. That’s fine you don’t agree with the teachings but he’s telling everyone to read the Word and you’re saying that’s bad? So you rather do the “father of lies” work and silence this man rather for him to keep talking about the love of the Lord? For those of you blessed enough to have the Holy Spirit guide you, he basically tells you all the time to listen because it will not guide you wrong. Will this blog be another ABC / Pastor Price incident 2 years from now?

  16. Wow … so much judgement …. I guess none of you will mind being judged in the same way eh?

  17. To be quite honest, the only other comment that I found edifying was Ashley’s. I read the story of his conversion and I think it’s amazing. However, she presents a solid example of why he’s not toeing the line.
    Remember, though, this is the internet. Anyone can say anything.

  18. It is that simple to become a Christain! Romans 10:9 says so! God wants our minds, souls and bodies healed…it a part of the package when you accept Jesus! I serve an awesome, true and living God, who is concerned about me! Not ritualistic prayers, or ‘religion’ he is concerned about Teresa. Jeremiah speaks of God knowing us while we were yet in our mother’s womb….that he has a plan for us…Hes not making this stuff up as we go…we are predestined! God loves us sooooo much, that he gave the greatest sacrifice there is, His Son Jesus…just so that we can commune with him

    1. Hi Tmase,

      You said that God wants our minds, souls and bodies healed…..it’s part of the package when you accept Jesus! Can you please give me a Scripture reference for this?

      Thanks,

      Phil

      1. I am a new believer, and I know that one thing for sure, God wants His people to be healthy, and prosperous.

        Psalm 105:37
        He brought out Israel, laden with silver and gold, and from among their tribes no one faltered.
        (none feeble)
        Israel = God’s chosen nation
        Silver and Gold = Wealth
        No one faltered = none feeble = none physically weak, as from age or sickness; frail. (from dictionary)

        And God has spoken clearly in Jeremiah as well:
        Jeremiah 29:11
        For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

        And in the new testament, John 3: 16 – 17
        For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son,f that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
        For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.

        I dunno about you, but “through him” => believers who believed are in Christ, and saved through Jesus.

        So since we believed, we are adopted into the Kingdom of God through Christ Jesus, as we are the “sons of light” 1 Thes 5:5
        “You are all sons of the light and sons of the day. We do not belong to the night or to the darkness.”

        And thus, we are children of God => we inherits the blessings like the children of Israel, because we belong to God, and what did God do for His children when He took them out of Egyptian slavery?
        (Gold, silver, non faltered => health and wealth)

        Bible scripture reference “sons of God”
        (Luke 20:36; Rom 8:14; 2 Cor 6:18; Gal 3:26; 4:4–7; Heb 2:10)

        Oh yeah, and if you talk about the heal our soul thing, I think what Jesus said in the Gospel clearly wants us to have that soul prospering too because Jesus said,

        John 14:27
        Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

        Jesus is fully God, fully Man
        Viola! There’s a lot in the Bible still, but so far this is all I can’t quickly think of. I hope this will answer about the “part of the package” thingy.

        And my personal opinion, anyone who does not amplify Jesus and the Love of God in any of the sermon will stir more question in people’s hearts.

        It’s all about Jesus, none about us. :)

        God bless and have a wonderful day

        In Him

        1. Hi Emmanuel,

          Thanks for the comment. This is a great comment for a LOT of reasons. The main one is that you really do believe in Christ and it shows in your comment.

          Emmanuel said;

          I am a new believer, and I know that one thing for sure, God wants His people to be healthy, and prosperous.

          Psalm 105:37
          He brought out Israel, laden with silver and gold, and from among their tribes no one faltered.
          (none feeble)
          Israel = God’s chosen nation
          Silver and Gold = Wealth
          No one faltered = none feeble = none physically weak, as from age or sickness; frail. (from dictionary)

          I appreciate your use of a dictionary but below is how Briggs-Driver Hebrew lexicon defines “feeble” as it was used in the actual text. Briggs-Driver is the only lexicon I have with me right now but if you would like I can give you other sources that will go into further depth…..

          1) to stumble, stagger, totter
          1a) (Qal)
          1a1) to stumble
          1a2) to totter
          1b) (Niphal)
          1b1) to stumble
          1b2) to be tottering, be feeble
          1c) (Hiphil)
          1c1) to cause to stumble, bring injury or ruin to, overthrow
          1c2) to make feeble, make weak
          1d) (Hophal) to be made to stumble
          1e) (Piel) bereave

          Notice that the word in Hebrew has a slightly different definition and has nothing whatsoever to do with the promise of healing all of our physical infirmities?

          Emmanuel said;

          And God has spoken clearly in Jeremiah as well:

          Jeremiah 29:11
          For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future”

          Now let me ask you a question Emanuel. Does this mean that if God doesn’t “prosper” us then we aren’t believers or could it also mean that if we aren’t healthy and prosperous than God lied here? There’s possibly another answer though……that maybe God doesn’t promise us prosperity and health the way we define it as?

          Emmanuel said

          And in the new testament, John 3: 16 – 17
          For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son,f that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
          For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.

          I dunno about you, but “through him” => believers who believed are in Christ, and saved through Jesus.

          Again, does that mean that if I die of cancer than I was never in Christ? I think you are confusing the temporal with the eternal Emmanuel.

          Emmanuel said;

          So since we believed, we are adopted into the Kingdom of God through Christ Jesus, as we are the “sons of light” 1 Thes 5:5
          “You are all sons of the light and sons of the day. We do not belong to the night or to the darkness.”

          And thus, we are children of God => we inherits the blessings like the children of Israel, because we belong to God, and what did God do for His children when He took them out of Egyptian slavery?
          (Gold, silver, non faltered => health and wealth)
          Bible scripture reference “sons of God”
          (Luke 20:36; Rom 8:14; 2 Cor 6:18; Gal 3:26; 4:4–7; Heb 2:10)

          Again, were all of the children of Israel healthy and wealthy? heaven no. Does that mean that they weren’t sons of God because they got sick and died? When the Israelites were taken out of Egyptian slavery did any of them die. If they did does that mean they really weren’t children of God?

          Emmanuel said

          Oh yeah, and if you talk about the heal our soul thing, I think what Jesus said in the Gospel clearly wants us to have that soul prospering too because Jesus said,

          John 14:27
          Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

          Jesus is fully God, fully Man

          Viola! There’s a lot in the Bible still, but so far this is all I can’t quickly think of. I hope this will answer about the “part of the package” thingy.

          The question you have to ask yourself is this: What exactly is Jesus talking about when He says that He does not give as the world gives? He’s talking eternity and Sidikki is talking here and now. Keep in mind that if you are correct in your interpretation Jesus never said to sow a seed in order to receive whatever you believe that he means, does He? If Jesus didn’t do it than the question you need to ask yourself is why does Sidikki tell you to sow a seed?

          Emmanuel said;

          And my personal opinion, anyone who does not amplify Jesus and the Love of God in any of the sermon will stir more question in people’s hearts.

          It’s all about Jesus, none about us.

          God bless and have a wonderful day

          In Him

          I completely agree and even though I completely disagree with your conclusions you more than adequately amplified the love of Christ here. I hope I have done the same.

          Thanks,

          Phil

        2. God bless you in your Christian walk. As you can see there are a lot of Pharisees alive and kicking today. Be led of your spirit not your mind. Receive as led by The Holy Spirit within you. If we waited for one person in ministry today to teach the whole truth we would be left disheartened.
          Faye

  19. I never seen him or heard any word from him but his stories fired me up, in some other way he help without spending a cent straight from my pocket. lets think this way..i have my religious org or church and somebody like Dr. Nasir came out of nowhere telling stories and gaining people to come and listen to him and for me i have more vacant seats on my teaching days guess what will be your reaction if your losing people in ur org or church you also loose money from donations. you may spoke some stories bout false prophet blah blah blah, will not mention names and playing it safe to appear concern and worry about this happenings of wrong belief stuffs like that.

    air is the only thing we have for free, conferences cost much thats why registration fee is needed, books cant be printed with no funds thats why we buy them,mass production of something needs money to have it.

    if jesus came on you as a beggar will you believe him? he comes in the way u cant imagine that will test your faith to the edge..

  20. Hi phil, I think I have to answer you here, because it is too long. LOL.

    Let me first clarify with you. I have never heard of Dr. Sidikki until today.

    What I am commenting, is strictly to your questions. :)

    I am not here to comment to defend him. (For I believe God will defend for him since walked in His light)

    So, let me see what I can answer, as much as I can as a new believer :)

    1. 1) to stumble, stagger, totter
    1a) (Qal)
    1a1) to stumble
    1a2) to totter
    1b) (Niphal)
    1b1) to stumble
    1b2) to be tottering, be feeble
    1c) (Hiphil)
    1c1) to cause to stumble, bring injury or ruin to, overthrow
    1c2) to make feeble, make weak
    1d) (Hophal) to be made to stumble
    1e) (Piel) bereave

    To look at during that incident and that time, I strongly believe that it has nothing to do with spiritual, but of physical health, because the many Israelis murmured and complained all the way. LOL. Any spiritual healthy person (as I can understand) won’t do that. Because they’ll be in so much joy they won’t have time to complain. :D

    So, back to the explanation that you have kindly posted here:
    “stumble”, “stagger”, “cause to stumble, bring injury or ruin to”, “make weak”
    I point it back to physical and not spiritual healthy, because even some murmured, but none feeble (or no one found in the context you have described above). So doesn’t that show despite of everyone there who’s not perfect, but they receive fullness of health? :)

    Now let me ask you a question Emanuel. Does this mean that if God doesn’t “prosper” us then we aren’t believers or could it also mean that if we aren’t healthy and prosperous than God lied here?

    When you look at the Old Testament, yes. Not that God purposely did that, but don’t forget, at Mount Sinai the Israelis asked God to test them.

    So when the 10 commandments were given (by the way, it is the ministry of death – as Paul wrote in 2 Corinthians 3:7), 3000 people died because they broke the 10 commandments (as a set. You break 1, you break all, for God is holy and just) as I can understand.

    Now, to your question about those unbelievers, in the New Testament the Bible clearly said in Matthew 5: 45
    “that you may be sons of your Father in heaven. He causes his sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous.”

    “sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous” = God prospers those who does not believe / unrighteous still. Why? God is a good God.

    But I personally believe it will be different, for those who believe in Christ in through Christ we became “sons of God” (as in Children of God) we can tap into the original full potential of what God planted for us in Adam’s original genetics, before the fall of man in Genesis. Totally healthy (naked, but never spoke of illness, another example is totally great in memory as Adam named ALL the animals and can still remember their names one by one), have total ease looking after the entire garden (only God knows how many species of trees are there) and have dominion on the entire Earth.

    Wouldn’t that called great prosperity in both health and wealth?

    At least to me, it is. :)

    Then from your question:
    If I die of cancer than I was never in Christ?

    I would like to ask you a question, why would you want to die of cancer?
    If health were never in God’s mind, I’d personally believe many of Jesus’ ministry would not include healing of multitudes most of the time.

    And yes, I strongly believe that if we truly believe that we are in Christ, we won’t have health issues at (even if we had, from genetics, God can fix it), for it is written in Isaiah 53:5
    “But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was upon him, and by his wounds we are healed.”

    By his wounds, we are healed!

    I believe that Jesus has full health even though he is fully man (as He is fully God). The woman with the issue of blood just touched him, and she was healed!

    Then you might ask, if we are already believers, why don’t we get “automatically 100% health”?

    That would still tie to the original fall of men, when Adam fell from taking the fruit of knowledge of good and evil (which God said if you take it you will surely die), we are imprinted with that imperfection in us, moreover medically it is proven, that those who are under stress, your brain will eventually “influence” your cells to react destructively. You keep on believing you have cancer, your cells believe it and generates more toxin it. (so as to people who keep thinking they are fat LOL) So even if people are in Christ, yet cannot fully let go of whatever that is stressing them out, they eventually succumb into illness as they are still not in peace.

    And from what I posted earlier about what Jesus said, He wants us to have His peace, for His yoke is light, and He asked us to come to Him as he will give us rest.
    (Matthew 11:28-30)

    Which leads to the scripture:
    3 John 1:2
    Beloved, I pray that in all respects you may prosper and be in good health, just as your soul prospers.

    Despite of all above, I also strongly believe another very important point – free will.

    Matthew 7:7 and Luke 11:9 has stated,
    “Ask, and it will be given unto you”

    God won’t be able to force 100% health if you have not asked for it (as by default we had the fallen genetics of Adam – after the fall of man), everything comes from the heart of the believer. :)

    And, also, the Holy Communion, which emphasis Jesus’ blood and body, as many overlooked “the bread” that Jesus said, “And he took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them, saying, “This is my body given for you; do this in remembrance of me.” (Luke 22:19) I doubt Jesus was referring on merely remembrance. He spoke of the bread represented “His body”, and what His body did for every one of us? Pointing back to Isaiah 53:5, so that in exchange, as we believed and receive that truth, God turned His back on Jesus, so that we may see God face to face and receive God’s blessings. :)

    Another of your question
    When the Israelites were taken out of Egyptian slavery did any of them die.
    Nope. The bible didn’t state anyone died at all until the 10 commandments were given. (please read earlier, as it was the ministry of death)
    Before the 10 commandments were given, even the Israelis murmured, complained, almost stoned Moses to death at one time, none died. The goodness of God kept them going, on and on; provided them just enough food, and even purified the bitter water. And with the protective pillar of cloud and fire, nothing mentioned about them dead (from illness / attacked to death). The Israelis were living purely on God’s love and grace for them.

    And last but not least, Jesus specifically said, “Repent (change of mind in Greek), for the kingdom of heaven is near.”

    And about John 3:16 – 17
    I personally believe the Kingdom of God starts from here and proceeds to Eternity, for we (who are in Christ) are the ambassadors (2 Corinthians 5:20), or else how can we let people see this truth we are sent to share and come back to God? :)

    Hope this sharing is worth reading. :)

    Have a blessed wonderful day

    In Him

  21. I listened Dr Siddiki to day for the first time i never knew anything before about him. I was very blessed, I can not say much because it was my first sermon to listen to him he was on TBN. I got a general question not referring to Dr Siddik of WHY ALL THE SO CALLED ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD ARE NOT CALLED TO GO TO RURAL AREAS IN POOR PEOPLE WHERE THERE IS NO OFFERING?

  22. I received a postcard from a church, inviting me to hear Dr. Nasir Siddiki speak, and I knew he was a false teacher, but wanted to find out for sure. I found your website. The info on this postcard says, “By age 34, Dr. Nasir Saddiki was a successful businessman and had made his first million. But diagnosed with the worst case of shingles ever admitted to Toronto General Hospital, his immune system shut down and doctors left him to die. Born to a Muslim family, Nasir had pinned all his hopes in modern medicine. When doctors could not help him, Nasir prayed, “God, if you’re real, don’t let me die!” In the darkest hou of the night, Jesus appeared to him and said, “I am the God of the Christians. I am th God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob.” Those brief moments in Jesus’ presence left him miraculously healed. From that day to this one, Dr. Siddiki’s passion has been to know and serve the Lord Jesus Christ. An international teacher and evangelist, Dr. Siddiki holds crusades around the world and has led thousands to the Lord in India, Asia, South America, Europe and Africa. God ahs given him a mandate to proclaim the gospel from nation to nation while setting captives free. You’re not going to want to miss these special services on prosperity and healing!” There you have it, loud and clear, a former Muslim visited by who knows what and is now proclaiming a false prosperity and healing gospel! I have heard of other Muslims supposedly getting converted after being visited by jesus christ. That’s not the Jesus Christ of the Bible!!

    Incidentally, when I got saved, I prayed that “sinner’s prayer,” asking Jesus into my life. I got tormented by evil spirits for years. Now I know and serve the LORD JESUS CHRIST, the real Lord and Savior.

    Keep up the good work exposing these frauds like Dr. Siddiki. Dr? I never saw anywhere that he has a PhD or anything equivelent. I think these false teachers like to plant labels on front of their names to make them appear distinguished. Who are they fooling? Sadly, thousands of people.

Comments are closed.